lobimy.blogg.se

Anne geddes my first five years baby book
Anne geddes my first five years baby book








anne geddes my first five years baby book

Customize headings, covers, themes and pages, while easily deleting others. Select and choose what you want to capture and record. The digital My First Five Years allows your family to shine, as you personalize every aspect of your journal to create a truly unique keepsake that reflects you, and your child. We understand that no two families are the same.

anne geddes my first five years baby book

A child's first five years are especially cherished, and this new digital edition with audio and video features enables parents to hold onto these moments and share them with their child, friends, and family." "It is incredible and so exciting as an artist to offer my photographs in such high quality reproduction, as part of a keepsake book that captures memorable moments in a captivating new way. "I'm very excited to share My First Five Years as a digital edition," commented Anne. Now, you can store all of these precious moments - in sound and imagery - forever in the one special place, telling the story of your child's first five years. With the new digital My First Five Years, you can record your baby's favorite lullaby, your toddler's first words, and have proud grandparents film a keepsake message for their new grandchild.

#Anne geddes my first five years baby book for mac#

The very best of My First Five Years content has been transformed into a newly released app for Mac users, providing families and loved ones with a myriad of ways to capture, record and share a child's first moments.










Anne geddes my first five years baby book